DE | EN

Wool and special yarns

For many decades CWC Textil AG are exporting special Swiss worsted wool yarns to overseas countries. These yarns are produced and finished with the latest technology and fulfil the highest achievable quality standards.

For the European markets we are importing and marketing wool and various wool blended yarns for different enduses. These qualities originate mainly from India and are produced on customer’s requirement.

Since the extension of our cooperation with China through our local daughter company we offer from this country a wide range of yarns spun from natural raw materials. Whether made from vegetative fibres such as bamboo and linen or animal fibres like cashmere there are unlimited possibilities for creating beautiful yarns and fabrics with these materials. These yarns/fibres are suitable to be blended with our organic and/or natural colour cotton® program.

Another range of special yarns CWC are offering contains metallic and elastic threads. For granting prompt deliveries to our customers we keep a stock service in both qualities (20 and 40 D in elastic and 1/69 micron for metallic).

Some examples of our wool and special yarns:


Quality

Type

Origin

Ne

Nm

Wool

worsted

Switzerland/India

 

88-100

Special yarns

Linen, Bamboo, Cashmere

China

6-60

10-100



Please ask for our possibilities in special blends.

DE | EN

Woll- und Spezialgarne

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten exportiert CWC Textil AG Schweizer Spezial-Kammgarne nach Übersee. Diese Garne werden mit der neusten Technologie produziert und ausgerüstet und erfüllen die absolut höchsten Qualitäts-Standards, die heute erreicht werden können.

Für den europäischen Markt importieren und vermarkten wir reine und gemischte Wollgarne. Diese stammen hauptsächlich aus Indien und werden nach Kundenvorgabe produziert.

Nachdem wir über unsere chinesische Tochterfirma die Kooperation mit dem Reich der Mitte massiv ausgebaut haben, offerieren wir ein breites Programm von Garnen aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Ob aus pflanzlichen Fasern, wie Bambus und Leinen, oder tierischen Fasern, z.B. Kaschmir: es bestehen unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, mit diesen Materialien wunderschöne Garne und Stoffe zu kreieren. Diese sind auch dazu geeignet, mit unserem Sortiment von organischen und natural colour cotton® Garnen/Fasern gemischt zu werden.

Ein anderer Bereich von Spezialgarnen, welche CWC offeriert, enthält metallische und elastische Fäden. Um unseren Kunden eine prompte Lieferung zu gewährleisten, stellen wir einen Lagerservice in beiden Qualitäten zur Verfügung (20 + 40 D in elastischen und 1/69 micron in metallischen Garnen).

Einige Beispiele unserer Woll- und Spezialgarne:


Qualität

Typ

Herkunft

Ne

Nm

Wolle

Kammgarn

Schweiz/Indien

 

88-100

Spezialgarne

Leinen, Bambus, Kaschmir

China

6-60

10-100



Bitte verlangen Sie weitere Details zu möglichen Spezialmischungen.