DE | EN

Synthetic and artificial yarns

With the textile industries getting more and more versatile CWC Textil AG have continuously widened their assortment of synthetic and artificial yarns. Today we can offer a comprehensive range of Polyester, Viscose and Modal yarns in numerous blends, in single- and multi-fold.

According to market requirements we can also offer these yarns from other spinning systems such as sirospun and airjet-spun. Especially in Viscose siro we can go as fine as Ne 80/2. Extraordinarily outstanding fabrics can be produced with such yarns.

On seasonal basis we keep a large stock in either Viscose O.E. or Acrylic HB dyed yarns. Basic colours are always available for granting prompt deliveries to those customers producing fashionable shirts and sweaters.

A further field for the use of synthetic and artificial yarns are technical fabrics. Here we can offer carpet yarns on heavy packages, reverse twist yarns for sewing threads, Nylon yarns for bags etc.

The demand for synthetic and artificial yarns is subject to constant changes. Below table is therefore not final. We are carefully following the market trends and integrate new qualities in our production program as they come.

Synthetic and artificial yarns presently offered:


Quality

Type

Origin

Ne

Nm

Viscose O.E.

mélange/dyed

Turkey

20-30

34-50

Acrylic HB

top dyed

Egypt/Turkey

 

1/18x15

Synthetic/artificial yarns

Polyester, Modal, Viscose, Tencel

China/Thailand/ Indonesia

10-100

17-170



Please ask for our production program or latest stock list.

DE | EN

Synthetische und künstliche Garne

Mit der zunehmenden Diversifizierung in der Textilindustrie hat CWC Textil AG ihr Angebot an synthetischen und künstlichen Garnen kontinuierlich ausgebaut. Heute offerieren wir ein breites Sortiment an Polyester-, Viscose- und Modalgarnen in den verschiedensten Mischungen, sowohl als Einfachgarne wie als Zwirne.

Den Marktanforderungen entsprechend können wir diese Garne auch auf den Spinnsystemen Siro und Airjet anbieten. Speziell in sirogesponnener Viscose werden Feinheiten bis Nm 135/2 produziert. Aus solch hochwertigen Garnen entstehen ausserordentlich schöne Stoffe.

Auf saisonaler Basis unterhalten wir ein grosses Lager an gefärbten Viscose O.E.- und Acryl HB-Garnen. Standardfarben sind ständig verfügbar, um Herstellern modischer Produkte eine prompte Lieferung zu garantieren.

Ein weiterer Anwendungsbereich synthetischer und künstlicher Garne sind technische Stoffe. Hier können wir Teppichgarne auf Jumbokonen, z-Zwirne für Nähfäden, Nylongarne für Taschen usw. anbieten.

Die Nachfrage nach synthetischen und künstlichen Garnen unterliegt einem ständigen Wandel. Die folgende Tabelle ist deshalb nicht abschliessend. Wir verfolgen aufmerksam die Markttrends und integrieren nach Bedarf neue Qualitäten in unser Sortiment.

Synthetische und künstliche Garne in unserem gegenwärtigen Angebot:


Qualität

Typ

Herkunft

Ne

Nm

Viscose O.E.

mélange/gefärbt

Türkei

20-30

34-50

Acryl HB

massegefärbt

Ägypten/Türkei

 

1/18x15

Synthetische/künstliche Garne

Polyester, Modal, Viscose, Tencel

China/Thailand/ Indonesien

10-100

17-170



Bitte verlangen Sie unser Produktionsprogramm oder unsere neuste Lagerliste.